jezralias

Oct 19, 2011
Hi, I'm fairly new to Bali. Does anyone know of a place (preferably near Seminyak) that will be airing the Super Bowl? Is anyone else planning on watching? Please let me know. Thanks!

matsaleh

Super Moderator
May 26, 2004
Legian, Bali
I'm sure Galaxy Hotel in jln Dhayana Pura, Seminyak will air the Super Bowl. Drop in there before and check with Jeff, the owner.

mugwump

Mar 15, 2011
seattle pekutatan
Flapjaks

Don't know about Seminyak, but FLAPJAKS in Sanur is showing it early, early Feb. 6th. They are located in the south end of Sanur Or it could be west end if Sanur runs east and west.

sakumabali

Apr 2, 2010
Don't know about Seminyak, but FLAPJAKS in Sanur is showing it early, early Feb. 6th. They are located in the south end of Sanur Or it could be west end if Sanur runs east and west.

No more "Naughty Nuri's" for watching the Super Bowl?

Rangi

May 23, 2011
Legian
Well i rekon heaps of bars around kuta will be playing it concidering they all pretty much have the espn channel. One in particular that will play in on a big screen, now i cant remember the name of the bar but if your walking down legian st the same way as the traffic its on the left . Its well before any of the main clubs like Sky garden and Bounty. So yea say u start at the start of legian st you walk down its on the left and across the road from it is a minimart and just down to the road and on the same side of the road the mini mart you will be able to see the big red sign for legian Cafe.its evan well before russo or Eikon so if u see those bars you know u have gone to far and its just a little way back up the street. Lol i hope thats not confusing but really its simple to find and you can see the huge big screen from the footpath/Road so you should see it no problems and with the land marks i have given you there should be no problem .

matsaleh

Super Moderator
May 26, 2004
Legian, Bali