mawbycreative

May 24, 2012
Melbourne
view360vr.com
Hi everyone,

First time poster but have been lurking away here for some time now.

I am a Virtual tour photographer based in Melbourne. I have been to Bali a few times over the past year with my wife and 2.5 year old twin girls and we have really enjoyed our time and experiences in Bali. Having travelled with my wife and children, I haven't had any time to get out and do what I am really passionate about, and that is document places with 360° panoramic photography. I finally bit the bullet and booked a flight for a week at the end of July/start of August and I am looking forward to getting out to see what I can capture.

The main reason behind my trip was to get out and about and have some time for myself to relax, shoot and have a Bintang or two, but I thought it would also be a great chance to see if I could pick up a shoot while I am over there. I have shot virtual tours for accommodation providers, display homes and even car interiors in the past and have seen the resulting interest and Internet traffic that it can help generate so I thought that a Villa or Resort would really benefit from the photography that I shoot. Ideally I would love to develop some connections that would enable me to visit every few months and shoot, but one would do for now :) If anyone has any contacts that might be interested in virtual tours, I would love to talk to them.

As I am a new member, I cannot post links, however I am more than happy to give anyone my website and a portfolio of what I can do.

If this sort of post isn't permitted on the forum, please accept my apologies and remove it.

Thanks,
Marcus
Mawby Creative

mawbycreative

May 24, 2012
Melbourne
view360vr.com
Hi Spicyayam,

As I will be in Bali already (31st July to 5th August) and wouldn't have any travel and accommodation costs, I would be happy to shoot a 10 scene virtual tour for $1,500AU for anyone referred from this forum.

My usual package includes: