Peter Ka

Mar 31, 2010
I am looking for an Australia trained electrician for PV Solar project. Must have deep understanding of building codes for DC. I can't have my Indonesian electricians touch 600V DC system with huge AH battery banks.

PM me.

Regards,

Peter

ibis69

May 19, 2011
Hi,
I'm not a sparky BUT Qualified Electronics/Communications Technician on the Mines in W.A and S.A and work with large & small solar/wind systems all the time and enjoy it,If you have any questions at all ask me on here or PM me and I will be more than glad to give you any advice you need,

Regards

ghuddo

Mar 30, 2013
Hi my name is Grant Hudson and was just wondering if your still looking for the solar electrician ?

Im a highly qualified Australian electrician with extensive solar experience. I've got over 18 years experience in electrical. I am a solar supervisor here in Aus with our contract about to finish. Would consider a move over to Bali.

Let me know if you need assistance.

Thank you

hinakos

Sep 3, 2008
Bali + Vietnam
Hi Peter,

Do you have a full set of schematics and all the installation equipment (including interconnect cables, lugs, etc)

Did you buy this setup as a kit, or are you sourcing all the bits and pieces yourself and need someone to put it all together for you and supply various parts?

Im qualified to do this kind of work but honestly dont have much interest in picking up tools when in Bali.

But if i know the basic detials, i can ask around.

Markit

Sep 3, 2007
Karangasem, Bali
Hi Peter,

Do you have a full set of schematics and all the installation equipment (including interconnect cables, lugs, etc)

Did you buy this setup as a kit, or are you sourcing all the bits and pieces yourself and need someone to put it all together for you and supply various parts?

Im qualified to do this kind of work but honestly dont have much interest in picking up tools when in Bali.

But if i know the basic detials, i can ask around.